Skip to content

Events

Graduate Events


Please join us to learn more about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University!!

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn more about our Student Affairs programs!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Learn more about our Mental Health Counseling programs!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Learn more about our Master of Social Work program
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Application Workshop
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us to learn about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

School Counseling Graduate Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Student Affairs Counseling Graduate Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Learn more about our Mental Health Counseling programs!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn more about our Master of Social Work program
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Learn more about our School Counseling programs!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Application Workshop
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us to learn about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Learn more about our Mental Health Counseling programs!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Student Affairs Counseling Graduate Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Application Workshop
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us to learn about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

School Counseling Graduate Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Learn more about our Master of Social Work program
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Learn more about our Mental Health Counseling programs!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Learn more about our Student Affairs programs!
Status - Space Available
Loading...