Skip to content

Events

Graduate Events


Please join us to learn more about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University!!

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.


Graduate Admissions Virtual Office Hours

Every Thursday from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Questions about the application process? Meet with Graduate Admissions staff during our virtual office hour.

Click here to access the virtual office hours, Thursdays, 3-4PM



Tuesday, July 16, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learn more about our Counselor Education programs!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn more about our Master of Social Work program
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us to learn about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us to learn about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn more about our Counselor Education programs!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us to learn about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn more about our Master of Social Work program
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us to learn about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 21, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn more about our Master of Social Work program
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us to learn about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn more about our Master of Social Work program
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn more about our Master of Social Work program
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 14, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn more about our Master of Social Work program
Status - Space Available
Loading...