Skip to content

Events

Graduate Events


Please join us to learn more about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University!!

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Saturday, December 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn more about our Master of Social Work program
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 7, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us during our virtual office hours with the Graduate Admissions team.
Status - Open
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

If you're thinking about grad school, come ask questions about the application process, student life, and more!
Status - Open
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learn more about our Mental Health Counseling Graduate Program!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Learn more about our Student Affairs programs!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us to learn about the graduate programs offered at Bridgewater State University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Graduate Application Workshop
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 14, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us during our virtual office hours with the Graduate Admissions team.
Status - Open
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

If you're thinking about grad school, come ask questions about the application process, student life, and more!
Status - Open
Monday, December 21, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us during our virtual office hours with the Graduate Admissions team.
Status - Open
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

If you're thinking about grad school, come ask questions about the application process, student life, and more!
Status - Open
Monday, December 28, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us during our virtual office hours with the Graduate Admissions team.
Status - Open
Monday, January 4, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us during our virtual office hours with the Graduate Admissions team.
Status - Open
Monday, January 11, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us during our virtual office hours with the Graduate Admissions team.
Status - Open
Monday, January 18, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us during our virtual office hours with the Graduate Admissions team.
Status - Open
Monday, January 25, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us during our virtual office hours with the Graduate Admissions team.
Status - Open
Loading...