Skip to content

Events

Undergraduate Events

Please join us for a campus tour with our students or attend an online event. Choose the option from the list below that fits best for your schedule. Once you've complete the online registration, we will send you a confirmation email.

Please check this site often as additional offerings will be added as they become available.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 26, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 2, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 3, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 6, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 9, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 10, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 13, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 16, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 17, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 23, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 24, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 30, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 1, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 7, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 8, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 11, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 18, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 1, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 4, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 5, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 8, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 12, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...