Skip to content

Events

Undergraduate Events

Please join us for a campus tour with our students or attend an online event. Choose the option from the list below that fits best for your schedule. Once you've complete the online registration, we will send you a confirmation email.

Please check this site often as additional offerings will be added as they become available.

Monday, February 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 26, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 29, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday Information Sessions
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 14, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday Information Sessions
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday Information Sessions
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday Information Sessions
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday Information Sessions
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday Information Sessions
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday Information Sessions
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday Information Sessions
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Student Led Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...